1. Welcome to the Upload WP Community Forums!  This is the best place to get premium WordPress and WooCommerce support.  Please take a look around and join the Upload WP Community for FREE today!

Savidge4
Last Activity:
Jul 26, 2016
Birthday:
Jul 25, 1969 (Age: 48)
Home page:
Web Designer

Savidge4

Upload WP Superstar, Male, 48, from Bridgeport WV

Savidge4 was last seen:
Jul 26, 2016
    1. b smith
      b smith
      I need help with shipping cost!
      I let my customer pick UPS for most heavy large items or $ 5.00 usps on small replacement items.
      but when they buy a heavy large item - they pick the 5.00 deal.
      how can I change this so they get charged the correct price??
      Thanks Brad
    2. Enemcee123
      Enemcee123
      Hello I am trying to make my topbar fixed on virtue theme and for some reason Im unable to access that thread any suggestions
    3. Hippie Camel
      Hippie Camel
      I am pretty new to this. My site is hippiecamel.com. It is currently a work in progress.
      My problem is that I want for the pages to have a very specific, personal look. I can get the products to show up on assigned category pages, but they are not 'pages' that I have generated and can edit to my liking. Any way to fix this?
    4. sola
      sola
      hi mr savidge
      can you help me
      i want change background my shop page and add header image
      1. Savidge4
        Savidge4
        send me your web address and I will take a look
        May 19, 2016
    5. BART
      BART
      Savidge4 seems like the woocommerce update screwed up the checkout coding once again is there a possibility that you can take a look and see what changes need to be made? It just so happens that it all went bonkers on the day I wanted to set up for the black friday sale . I posted the code you worked up the last time into the forum
    6. Lucy
      Lucy
      Hi Savidge