1. Welcome to the Upload WP Community Forums!  This is the best place to get premium WordPress and WooCommerce support.  Please take a look around and join the Upload WP Community for FREE today!

TeddyTriton
Last Activity:
May 27, 2017
Birthday:
Nov 12, 1982 (Age: 34)
Home page:
Wordpress Ninja

TeddyTriton

Administrator, Male, 34, from Sin City, NV

Staff Member
TeddyTriton was last seen:
May 27, 2017
    1. Hippie Camel
      Hippie Camel
      I am pretty new to this. My site is hippiecamel.com. It is currently a work in progress.
      My problem is that I want for the pages to have a very specific, personal look. I can get the products to show up on assigned category pages, but they are not 'pages' that I have generated and can edit to my liking. Any way to fix this?
    2. sola
      sola
      hi mr teddy
      i hope to help me
      i have many variation attribute in my shop page all attribute in one column can a custom it to redistribute in two or three column as
      this image
      http://imgur.com/dN2kCqd
    3. designsonline
      designsonline
      Hi Teddy, I joined days ago and have been patiently waiting for my account to be approved, but it appears to have been overlooked. Please can you approve it so that I can post?
      Regards, Joseph
    4. Max Bank
      Max Bank
    5. samtam
      samtam
      Hello Friend, I want to set a slider on the top of every page. where should I put the php code. also the thumbnail icon how to resize for products?

I am using mystile thanks!
    6. farid
      farid
      Hi Teddy,
      First of all I'm really glad and thankful for your work and advises. I got some problems with mystile theme, the pic doesn't appear in mysite theme, even in cPanel, Any help is appreciated. Thanks for advance. Permalink for Post #609
    7. bunneahmunkeah
      bunneahmunkeah